Jessica Oberlin Wins The Voice in Angola!

CMCH's Jessica Oberlin wins The Voice Angola!

CMCH’s Jessica Oberlin wins The Voice!

A special congratulations to CMCH staff member Jessica Oberlin today. She was crowned winner of The Voice Angola over Memorial Day weekend, beating out 9 other talented contestants. For the finale, Jessica sang Brandi Carlile’s “The Story” and Pat Benatar’s “Hit Me With Your Best Shot.”

Jessica had a few folks to thank for helping her achieve this accomplishment: “I would like to thank all of the people that supported me and believed in me, and I am just so excited about winning this competition. I would also love to send a big thank you to my coach Rhon Von Erman from Rocking Productions that stood by me, believed in me, and gave me the encouragement to believe in myself! Also love my parents so much for supporting me and loving me, and giving me the encouragement and love to become the person that I am today.”

Congratulations again, Jessica! We’re absolutely thrilled for you (and just might hire you out to sing for guests)!

About Cameron Memorial Community Hospital

CMCH is a comprehensive healthcare system that services the tri-state area of northeast Indiana, South Central Michigan and Northwest Ohio. At Cameron Memorial Community Hospital, we are committed to you receiving high quality health care, close to home Well into the Future...
This entry was posted in Cameron Hospital Staff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

